Inside The 2nd Night of the 26th New York Cabaret Convention

Jeff Harnar & Andrea Marcovicci hosted the second day of the Mabel Mercer Foundation’s New York Cabaret Convention. The Donald Smith Award was presented to Jeff by managing director Rick Meadows and Debbi Bush Whiting presented Celia Berk with The Margaret Whiting Award. Performing in the evenings concert were: Karen Akers, Danny Bacher, Julie Budd, Carole J. Bufford, Eric Comstock, Natalie Douglas, barbara Fasano, Jeff Harnar, Nicolas King, Karen Kohler, Andrea Mardovicci, Marissa Mulder, Todd Murray, Josephine Sanges, Jennifer Sheehan and Iris Williams.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Contact Danny Bacher
Tel: 973-204-6374

Copyright © 2021 | Danny Bacher Music